facebook

lionsfountaintwitter

myspace

INTERNATIONAL SCHOOL CUP


schedulestandingsgallery

Monday 2nd March
7.00 pm SYR A vs ESE + CAL 1 vs SYR 1
7.45 pm SYR A vs KSU A + CAL 1 vs GON 1
8.20 pm CAL A vs ESE + GON 1 vs SYR 1
8.50 pm RICH A vs KSU A + RICH 1 vs CET

Tuesday 3rd March
7.00 pm GON A vs ESE + RICH 1 vs ISA
7.45 pm KSU A vs AEF + API vs CET
8.20 pm ESE vs JMU + LDM vs CET
8.50 pm GON A vs JMU + SYR 1 vs API

Wednesday 4th March
7.00 pm AEF vs JMU + CET vs ISA
7.45 pm RICH A vs JMU + KSU 1 vs ISA
8.20 pm RICH A vs AEF + KSU 1 vs API
8.50 pm CAL A vs SYR A + CAL 1 vs LDM

Monday 9th March
7.00 pm JMU vs FSU + ISI 1 vs CAL 1
7.45 pm ESE vs AEF + ISI 1 vs API
8.20 pm ISI A vs AEF + API vs CAL 1
8.50 pm CAL A vs JMU + ISI 1 vs ACC

Tuesday 10th March
7.00 pm CAL A vs RICH A + KSU 1 vs ISI 1
7.45 pm RICH A vs ISI A + LDM vs API
8.20 pm ISI A vs KSU A + RICH 1 vs ISI 1
8.50 pm KSU A vs FSU + RICH 1 vs LDM

Wednesday 11th March
7.00 pm CAL A vs ISI A + RICH 1 vs API
7.45 pm CAL A vs KSU A + CAL 1 vs ISA
8.20 pm KSU A vs ESE + CAL 1 vs RICH 1
8.50 pm KSU A vs JMU + ISI 1 vs LDM

Monday 16th March
7.00 pm GON 1 vs ISA + SYR 1 vs ACC
7.45 pm SYR A vs GON A + API vs ACC
8.20 pm RICH A vs ESE + GON 1 vs ACC
8.50 pm ISI A vs JMU + SYR 1 vs ISA

Monday 23rd March
7.00 pm CAL A vs GON A + CAL 1 vs CET
7.45 pm CAL A vs AEF + SYR 1 vs RICH 1
8.20 pm SYR A vs AEF + CAL A vs FSU
8.50 pm ISI A vs FSU + GON 1 vs ISI 1

Tuesday 24th March
7.00 pm ESE vs FSU + ISI 1 vs CET
7.45 pm AEF vs FSU + SYR 1 vs ISI 1
8.20 pm GON A vs AEF + SYR 1 vs CET .
8.50 pm SYR A vs FSU + GON 1 vs RICH 1

Wednesday 25th March
7.00 pm SYR A vs RICH A
7.45 pm SYR A vs ISI A
8.20 pm RICH A vs FLO
8.50pm GON A vs ISI A

Monday 13th April
7.00 pm SYR A vs JMU + ISA vs ACC
7.45 pm GON A vs RICH A + CAL 1 vs ACC
8.20 pm GON A vs FSU + SYR 1 vs KSU 1 .
8.50 pm ISI A vs ESE + RICH 1 vs KSU 1

Tuesday 14th April
7.00 pm GON 1 vs API +LDM vs ACC
7.45 pm ISI 1 vs ISA + ACC vs CET
8.20 pm GON 1 vs KSU 1 + SYR 1 vs LDM
8.50 pm API vs ISA + KSU 1 vs LDM

Wednesday 15th April
7.00 pm GON A vs KSU A + KSU 1 vs ACC
7.45 pm RICH 1 vs ACC + KSU 1 vs CET
8.20 pm LDM vs ISA + GON 1 vs LDM
8.50 pm CAL 1 vs KSU 1 + GON 1 vs CET

Monday 20th April
7.00 pm 1\8 FINAL + 1\8 FINAL
7.45 pm 1\8 FINAL + 1\8 FINAL
8.20 pm 1\8 FINAL + 1\8 FINAL .
8.50 pm 1\8 FINAL + 1\8 FINAL
Tuesday 21st April
7.30 pm 1\4 FINAL + 1\4 FINAL
8.15 pm 1\4 FINAL + 1\4 FINAL
Wednesday 22nd April
7.30 pm 1\2 FINAL + 1\2 FINAL
8.30 pm FINAL
10.30 pm : CELEBRATIONS